Elton Primary School Governing Body interest list (February 2023)

Category (LA/Staff/Co -opted etc)	Name	Term of office START:	Term of office END:	Appointing body	Responsibility (Chair/V-Chair) All meetings are Full Governing Body meetings.	Named Business and/or personal interests with School (spouse/partner/relati ve)	Member of any other educational establishment (list below)
LA governor	Andy Canham	28.3.2019	27.3.2023	Local Authority	Chair of Governors	Director & Shareholder Integrated Reservoir Solutions Ltd Netherpool Ltd Councillor Elton Parish Council	Executive and Treasurer, Cheshire West Governance Association Chair of Governors St Pauls Utkinton and Cotebrook CE Primary (part of Cheshire Diocese Academies Trust) Member Cheshire Academies Trust
Parent	Sharon Moroney	19.1.2022	20.01.2026	FGB			Teacher at Wolverham Primary School
Parent	Stacey Bradwell	5.10.2026	06.10.2026	FGB		None	None
Parent	Lynsey Roberts	13.06.2022	14.06.2026	FGB		None	None

Head	Kevin Manning	1.5.2019	Ongoing	FGB/LA	Headteacher	None	N/A
Co-opted	John Hellewell	8.12.2021	9.12.2025	FGB		None	None
Co-opted	Sean Crosswaite	12.12.2019	11.12.2023	FGB		None	None
Co-opted	Amy Pritchard- Roberts	25.3.2022	24.3.2026	FGB		None	Deputy Headteacher Helsby High School
Staff	Toni Deakin	1.12.2022	1.12.2026	Staff		None	N/A

Co-opted	Clare Wright	31.1.2021	Resigned	FGB	None	None
			February			
			2023			